Welcome

I would like to cordially welcome you to our homepage. My name is Andreas Brehm and I am the CEO of VOGT Baugeräte GmbH. Our motivation and passion is to provide you with high quality products "made in Germany". We respond to your requirements in a solution-oriented manner.

VOGT device technology offers effective solutions for the most different applications and is used in renovation (plaster/tiles), removal of floor coverings up to flat roof renovation but also in civil engineering, canal and pipeline construction, cleaning work of production plants, in garden and landscaping as well as in tree care.
Since 1992 we have been manufacturing durable quality products, also in the knowledge that the natural resources given to us are not "infinitely" available. By manufacturing in Germany, we avoid long delivery ways, protect the environment and increase the added value in our country. Of course quality has its price, but our products are worth their price. We are pleased to convince you of this.
The family-run company is based on honest partnerships at eye level and is managed according to Christian values.
We will give you practical and well-founded advice. Our high availability of devices, tools, spare parts and accessories enables us to deliver quickly.
Application and service videos are available on our homepage. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are pleased to count you among our customers.
Your VOGT Baugeräte Team

Andreas Brehm


 

Andreas Brehm

VOGT Team

Selling

Udo Brunnenberg
Michael Adler
Helmut Nerlich
Marigona Syla
Markus Engel

Accounting

Monika Neisser
Nina Brehm

Engineering

Timo Leuthold
Peter Scholz
Heinz Leuthold

Marketing

Christian Kolbenschlag
Be a part of our team
Apply without obligation

© 2020 VOGT Baugeräte GmbH | Industriestraße 39 | 95466 Weidenberg

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon

Herzlich Willkommen

Ich darf Sie herzlich auf unserer Homepage begrüßen. Mein Name ist Andreas Brehm und ich bin Geschäftsführer der VOGT Baugeräte GmbH. Unsere Motivation und Leidenschaft ist, Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Produkte „made in Germany“ an die Hand zu geben. Lösungsorientiert gehen wir auf Ihre Anforderungen ein.

Die VOGT Gerätetechnik bietet effektive Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Aufgabenstellungen und kommt in der Sanierung (Putz/Fliesen), beim Entfernen von Bodenbelägen bis hin zur Flachdachsanierung aber auch im Tief-, Kanal- und Rohrleitungsbau, bei Reinigungsarbeiten von Produktionsanlagen, im Garten- und Landschaftsbau sowie in der Baumpflege zum Einsatz.
Seit 1992 fertigen wir langlebige Qualitätsprodukte, auch in dem Bewusstsein, dass die uns geschenkten natürlichen Ressourcen nicht „unendlich“ zur Verfügung stehen. Durch deutsche Fertigung verzichten wir auf lange Lieferwege, schonen die Umwelt und erhöhen die Wertschöpfung in unserem Land. Natürlich hat Qualität seinen Preis, aber unsere Produkte sind ihren Preis wert. Gerne überzeugen wir Sie davon.
Das familiär geführte Unternehmen orientiert sich an ehrlichen Partnerschaften auf Augenhöhe und wird nach christlichen Werten geführt.
Wir beraten Sie praxisnah und fundiert. Unsere hohe Verfügbarkeit an Geräten, Werkzeugen, Ersatzteilen und Zubehör ermöglicht eine schnelle Lieferfähigkeit.
Anwendungs- und Servicevideos stehen Ihnen auf unserer Homepage zur Verfügung. Sollten Fragen offen sein, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.
Wir freuen uns, auch Sie zu unserem Kundenkreis zählen zu dürfen.

Ihr VOGT Baugeräte Team

Andreas Brehm

Andreas Brehm

VOGT Team

Verkauf

Udo Brunnenberg
Michael Adler
Helmut Nerlich
Marigona Syla
Markus Engel

Buchhaltung & Personal

Monika Neisser
Nina Brehm

Entwicklung & Technik

Timo Leuthold
Peter Scholz
Heinz Leuthold

Marketing

Christian Kolbenschlag
Lust ein Teil unseres Teams zu werden?
Bewerben Sie sich unverbindlich

© 2020 VOGT Baugeräte GmbH | Industriestraße 39 | 95466 Weidenberg

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß YouTube Icon