Welcome!

It is a pleasure to welcome you at VOGT Baugeräte GmbH. We’d like to show you the various possibilities our products are offering. Many of the more than 120 tools, the variety of devices and the tricks for difficult tasks you have co-developed, too. It is your construction site that needs economic solutions and enriches us with experience. Together with you, the product family gets refined, adjusted and extended on site permanently. With your feedback our air powered devices have developed to a versatile system.
 Through consistent enhancements our products are a fully-fledged alternative to electric hammers. The advantages of compressed air are obvious: lighter design, because no engine needs to be carried. No fan and less moved parts usually lead to a three times higher lifetime. The air supply is variable, even trucks and Unimog can be used. Our business gets managed by christian guidelines. We focus on German quality in design and production plus honest partnership.
By practice-orientated, sound consulting and if needed product demonstration on your site for free, we’d like to stand by your side. The VOGT devices provide easement and time saving permanently. As in the past 15 years, we’d like to grow healthily and self-financed as a family-run concern.  We react flexibly to your requests and usually we’re able to deliver instantly. You will encounter new application possibilities and discover new possible savings for your daily work.

Management

ap_manfred
Manfred Brehm

Managing director
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-0
E-Mail: m.brehm@vogt-tec.de
ap_andreas_neu
Andreas Brehm
Managing director
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-20
E-Mail: a.brehm@vogt-tec.de

Selling

ap_udo
Udo Brunnenberg

Back office
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-15
E-Mail: u.brunnenberg@vogt-tec.de
ap_markus
Markus Engel

Back office
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 77433-24
E-Mail: m.engel@vogt-tec.de
ap_helmut
Helmut Nerlich

Field worker
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-22
Mobil: 01 75 / 5 26 92 67
E-Mail: h.nerlich@vogt-tec.de
ap_lorenz
Lorenz Giegler

Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-25
E-Mail: l.giegler@vogt-tec.de

Accounting

ap_monika
Monika Neisser

Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-26
E-Mail: m.neisser@vogt-tec.de

Engineering

ap_timo
Timo Leuthold

Chief Technical Officer
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-38
E-Mail: t.leuthold@vogt-tec.de
ap_emil
Emil Zenkner

Warehouse / Repair

Marketing

ap_christian
Christian Kolbenschlag

Head of Marketing
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-36
E-Mail: c.kolbenschlag@vogt-tec.de
ap_nina_neu_2
Nina Brehm

Ad placement
Tel.: +49 (0) 92 78 / 7 74 33-26
E-Mail: n.brehm@vogt-tec.de